e693b9bbfc · feat(chat): multi-turn Chat Session with Conversation history sidebar · Updated 2026-09-08 17:00:33 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?