0b1932f716 · docs(claude): record plan 002 phase 3 in the project status · Updated 2026-08-22 17:13:05 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?